Silver Hayes Line-up Confirmed for Glastonbury Festival 2017

Glastonbury Festival 2017 organisers have confirmed the line-up for this year’s Silver Hayes area.

“We’re very pleased to reveal the incredible Silver Hayes line-up for Glastonbury 2017. As always, the area’s bill features a host of big name dance DJs and acts, from the worlds of techno, electronic underground, grime, hip hop, global beats and much, much more,” the official website posted.

Acts such as Addison Groove, DJ Class, DAM, Brass Rave Unit and many more will appear over the festival weekend. The official poster shows the rest of the acts below:

Silver Hayes Line-up poster

The area will feature six different stages on which acts will perform including Sonic, Wow, Gully, The Blues, Pussy Parlure and BBC Introducing.

This year Glastonbury Festival takes place between 21st – 25th June 2017. The headline acts have been officially confirmed as Radiohead, Foo Fighters and Ed Sheeran.

Leave a comment